Markets

COVID-19 UPDATE

Great news, Crafty Jack has returned to selected Markets in Victoria. We will be following all COVID protocols.

Crafty Jack regularly holds stalls in selected weekend craft markets.  You can click on the image for the most up to date market event information. 

STAY SAFE and may 2022 bring a healthier time for everyone

AUGUST  MARKET  UPDATE:    
MORNINGTON MAIN ST - Wednesday 3rd August at Main St, Mornington. DNA weather
YARRA GLEN - Sunday 7th August at Yarra Glen Racecourse, Armstrong Grove.
MORNINGTON MAIN ST - Wednesday 10th August at Main St, Mornington in lieu of 3rd Aug
SUNDAY MARKET ARTS CENTRE MELBOURNE - Sunday 14th August at 100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne
MORNINGTON MAIN ST - Wednesday 17th August at Main St, Mornington
BONEO - Saturday 20th August at Boneo Reserve, 542 Boneo Rd, Boneo
SUNDAY MARKET ARTS CENTRE MELBOURNE - Sunday 21st August at 100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne
DROMANA ROTARY - Saturday 27th August at Dromana Recreation Reserve, 359B Point Nepean Rd
SUNDAY MARKET ARTS CENTRE MELBOURNE - Sunday 28th August at 100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne
SEPTEMBER  MARKET  UPDATE: 
RED HILL - Saturday 3rd September at Arthurs Seat Rd, Red Hill South
YARRA GLEN - Sunday 4th September at Yarra Glen Racecourse, Armstrong Grove TBC
MORNINGTON MAIN ST - Wednesday 7th September at Main St, Mornington TBC
SANDRINGHAM TWILIGHT - Saturday 10th September at Sandringham Band Rotunda TBC
MORNINGTON RACECOURSE - Sunday 11th September at Racecourse Rd,  Mornington TBC
BONEO - Saturday 17th September at Boneo Reserve, 542 Boneo Rd, Boneo 
SUNDAY MARKET ARTS CENTRE MELBOURNE - Sunday 18th September at 100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne TBC
MORNINGTON MAIN ST - Wednesday 21st September at Main St, Mornington TBC  
DROMANA ROTARY - Saturday 24th September at Dromana Recreation Reserve, 359B Point Nepean Rd TBC
SUNDAY MARKET ARTS CENTRE MELBOURNE - Sunday 25th September at 100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne TBC
Arts Centre Sunday Market

Sunday Market, Art Centre Melbourne

100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne Victoria
​1st & 3rd Sundays of each month
 
Monthly Markets  - See above
Click HERE for more
Main Street Mornington Market

Main Street Market Mornington

Main Street, Mornington, Victoria
1st and 3rd Wednesday of the Month
Click HERE for more
Boneo Community Market

Boneo Community Market

Boneo Rd & Limestone Rd, Boneo, Victoria 
​3rd Saturday of each Month
Click HERE for more
Red Hill Community Market

Red Hill Community Market

Arthurs Seat Road, Red Hill South, Victoria
1st Saturday of each Month
From time to time we attend other markets by Craft Markets Australia.
Click HERE for more

 

Crafty Jack also attends a select few Feature Markets throughout the year.  Below are a few to check out, follow our Instagram Page for up to date information.
Tasmanian Craft Fair

The Tasmanian Craft Fair

Deloraine, Tasmania
Held annually over four days concluding on the first Monday in November
Click HERE for more
Christmas Markets

Christmas Markets

Crafty Jack attends selected local Melbourne Christmas Markets.

CONTACT US for more information